Download Free Designs http://bigtheme.net/ Free Websites Templates

Kontakhasamitra

Kantor Pusat
Jln. DR. Wahidin Sudirohusodo
Kompleks Pusat Pertokoan No. 5 - 6 Makassar 90174
Telp. (0411) 3652000
Website : www.hasamitra.com
E-Mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cabang Gowa

Jln. KH. Wahid Hasyim No. 169
Gowa, Sulawesi Selatan
Telp. (0411) 8220300
E-Mail : gowa@hasamitra.com

Cabang Parepare

Jln. Andi Isa No. 5
Parepare, Sulawesi Selatan
Telp. (0421) 2914800
E-Mail : parepare@hasamitra.com

Cabang Daya

Jln. Perintis Kemerdekaan Km 13
Ruko Business Center No. 6 Makassar
Telp. (0411) 512000
E-Mail : daya@hasamitra.com

Kas Urip

Jln. Urip Sumoharjo No. 195
Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan
Telp. (0411) 442000
E-Mail : urip@hasamitra.com

Cabang Bone

Jln. Ahmad Yani No. 6
Watampone, Sulawesi Selatan
Telp. (0481) 22333
E-Mail : bone@hasamitra.com

Cabang Palopo

Jln. Mangga No. 101
Palopo, Sulawesi Selatan
Telp. (0471) 22800
E-Mail : palopo@hasamitra.com